Congratulations to the winner of the Anthology Short Story Competition 2022

by Ros Woodham
Short Story Award

1st Prize

Robin Barker Australia  – Braveheart 

Robin’s winning story will be published in a forthcoming issue of Anthology

Highly Commended

The judges would also like to highlight the work of the following three writers:

Denyse Agahozo Rwanda – The moon couldn’t rise
Adam Awni England – My Badge 
Cynthia Pickering Australia – Tom’s Leaves

Thank you to all who participated in the competition. We would also like to thank our hardworking independent panel of judges, who carefully read and assessed each entry to select the shortlist, highly commended writers and overall winner.

Entries are now invited for the Anthology Short Story Award 2023